Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
About Us
Administration
Parish Priest: Rt. Rev. Mitred Archpriest Volodymyr (Walter) Makarenko
(416) 255-7506 ext 25 (phone)
FatherWalter@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Church Office
(416) 255-7506 (phone)
stdemetrius@rogers.com
President: Michael Kalimin
(416) 236-2659 (phone)
President@stdemetriusuoc.ca
1st Vice President: Bill Strus
1stVP@stdemetriusuoc.ca
 
2nd Vice President: John Moskalyk
2ndVP@stdemetriusuoc.ca
 
Financial Secretary: Mike Zienchuk
FinSec@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Treasurer: Orysia Manzatiuk
(416) 237-0477 (phone)
Treasurer@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Secretary: Mark Olynyk
Secretary@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Property Manager: Doris Ann Masnyk
(416) 520-5290 (phone)
PropertyManager@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Culture & Education: Oksana Balaban
CultureEducation@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Member without Portfolio: currently vacant
memberwithoutportfolio@stdemetriusuoc.ca
ABC Committee
ABC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Calendar Committee
Calendar@stdemetriusuoc.ca
CYMK (Ukrainian Orthodox Youth)
CYMKsr@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Fellowship Coordinators
FellowshipCoord@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Finance Committee
Finance@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Golf Committee Chair: George Andruszczenko
golf@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Greeting Coordinator
GreetingCoord@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Privacy Officer: John Moskalyk
privacyofficer@stdemetriusuoc.ca
 
Property Management Committee
PropertyMgmt@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Seniors of St Demetrius: Mykola Maskulka
Seniors@stdemetriusuoc.ca
St Demetrius Messenger Editor
NewsletterEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Sunday Parish Bulletin Editor
BulletinEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca
TYC - Long Branch/Toronto
TYC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Ukrainian Women's Association of Canada - Sophia Rusova Branch
UWAC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
Website Coordinator
Website@stdemetriusuoc.ca

 

   Find us on Facebook...                                                                                               Ukrainian Orthodox Church of St Demetrius 2014

 

 

  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top