Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
About Us
Administration
Parish Priest: Rt. Rev. Mitred Archpriest Volodymyr (Walter) Makarenko

phone:   (416) 255-7506 ext 25
fax:   (416) 259-3243
Email:  FatherWalter@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
President: Michael Kalimin

phone:   (416) 236-2659
Email:  President@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
1st Vice President: Darcy Moskaluk-Rutkay

Email:  1stVP@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
2nd Vice President: Brian Prokopiw

Email:  2ndVP@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Financial Secretary: Mike Zienchuk

Email:  FinSec@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Treasurer: Orysia Manzatiuk

phone:   (416) 237-0477
Email:  Treasurer@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Secretary: Mark Olynyk

Email:  Secretary@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Property Manager: Doris Ann Masnyk

phone:   (416) 520-5290
Email:  PropertyManager@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Culture & Education: Oksana Balaban

Email:  CultureEducation@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Member without Portfolio: John Moskalyk

phone:   (416) 248-2429
Email:  memberwithoutportfolio@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
ABC Committee

Email:  ABC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Bandura Group

Email:  Bandura@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Bingo

Email:  Bingo@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Calendar Committee

Email:  Calendar@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Choir

Email:  Choir@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Choir President

Email:  ChoirPresident@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Church Office

Email:  office@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Fellowship Coordinators

Email:  FellowshipCoord@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Finance Committee

Email:  Finance@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Golf Committee Chair: George Andruszczenko

Email:  golf@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Greeting Coordinator

Email:  GreetingCoord@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Hall Rental

Email:  HallRental@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Library

Email:  Library@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Junior CYMK

Email:  CYMKjr@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Senior CYMK

Email:  CYMKsr@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Order of St Andrew

Email:  OrderofStAndrew@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Privacy Officer: Brian Prokopiw

Email:  privacyofficer@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Property Management Committee

Email:  PropertyMgmt@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Seniors of St Demetrius: Mykola Maskulka

Email:  Seniors@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
St Demetrius Messenger Editor

Email:  NewsletterEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Sunday Parish Bulletin Editor

Email:  BulletinEditor@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Sunday School Director

Email:  SundaySchoolDirector@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
TYC - Long Branch

Email:  TYC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
UWAC - Long Branch

Email:  UWAC@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  
Website Coordinator

Email:  Website@stdemetriusuoc.ca
  

 

   Find us on Facebook...                                                                                               Ukrainian Orthodox Church of St Demetrius 2014

 

 

  Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home | Back | Print | Top